CREDITS.txt 674 Bytes
Newer Older
Adel Ejjeh's avatar
Adel Ejjeh committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the HPVM-CAVA
pilot project.

As with LLVM's credits, the list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow
easy grepping and beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N) and
email (E).

N: Vikram Adve
E: vadve@illinois.edu

Adel Ejjeh's avatar
Adel Ejjeh committed
11
12
13
N: Sarita Adve
E: sadve@illinois.edu

Adel Ejjeh's avatar
Adel Ejjeh committed
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
N: Adel Ejjeh
E: aejjeh@illinois.edu

N: Kapil Kanwar
E: kkanwar2@illinois.edu

N: Akash Kothari
E: akashk4@illinois.edu

N: Maria Kotsifakou
E: kotsifa2@illinois.edu

N: Sasa Misailovic
E: misailo@illinois.edu

N: Benjamin Schreiber
E: bjschre2@illinois.edu

Akash Kothari's avatar
Akash Kothari committed
32
33
34
N: Hashim Sharif
E: hsharif3@illinois.edu

Adel Ejjeh's avatar
Adel Ejjeh committed
35
36
N: Yifan Zhao
E: yifanz16@illinois.edu